MQHA Board of Directors

Your time and dedication to the MQHA is valued and appreciated.


View/Download Board Contact Information   View/Download Board Meeting Schedule

Jacque Moody

President | (248) 207-3800
jacquelin.moody@lpl.com

Meggen Baynes

Vice President | (517) 582-5286 mbaynes82@hotmail.com

Kathy Christensen

Vice President Elect | (616) 291-3784 kathy.christensen@henryschein.com

Tiffany Weitzel

Past President | (517) 206-1986 tiffyree@yahoo.com

Chris Baldwin

AQHA National Director | (989) 944-3212
cbqh@frontier.com

Kelly Chapman

AQHA National Director | (269) 209-6269
kellyboleschapman@outlook.com

Jill Finley

(616) 443-9574
jill@noblehillsfarm.com

Sasha Glover

(517) 920-0136
gloversasha@gmail.com

Megan Hirschman

(989) 875-3355
hirshm8@msu.edu

Mike Huntoon

(989) 289-8384
mikehuntoon33@gmail.com

Rob Kirkpatrick

(810) 705-9502
kirkpa19@gmail.com

Monty Montgomery

(269) 830-7932
bayhushorses@yahoo.com

Chris Perniciaro

(517) 589-8778
chris23250@hotmail.com

Morgan McCarthy Warda

(810) 358-1468
mowarda@umflint.edu

Jeff West

(517) 347-4646, ext. 201
jswest525@gmail.com

MQHYA Board of Directors

Elizabth West

President
elizabeth.west@icloud.com

Lily Atkinson

Vice President
lilyeatkinson@gmail.com

Katherine West

Youth Secretary
krwest525@aol.com

Catrina Guenther

Youth Reporter
cguenther@ashmi.org

Audrey Barnes

Youth Treasurer
linda.barnes@accidentfund.com

Jeff West

Youth Advisor
jswest525@gmail.com

Sasha Glover

Youth Co-Advisor
gloversasha@gmail.com