MQHA Board of Directors

MQHA Board of Directors

MQHA Meeting Information

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Minutes

Meet your MQHA Board of Directors

Thank you to all of our directors.  Your time and dedication to MQHA is valued and appreciated.

Rob Kirkpatrick


Chris Perniciaro

Vice President

Kevin Cubitt

Vice President Elect.

Heather Coe

Past President

Linda Barnes

Heather Boggetta

Austin Gooding

Danielle Lindsay

Monty Montgomery

Monty Montgomery

Jeff Moody

Kelly Dykstra Nichols

Nicole Veldhoff

Katherine West

Chris Perniciaro

AQHA National Director

Christina Baldwin AQHA National Director

Christa Baldwin

Director Emeritus

Kelly Chapman AQHA National Director
Kelly Chapman
Director at Large

Michigan Quarter Horse Association facebook page Michigan Quarter Horse Marketplace facebook link