MQHA Board of Directors

MQHA Board of Directors

MQHA Meeting Information

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Minutes

Meet your MQHA Board of Directors

Thank you to all of our directors.  Your time and dedication to MQHA is valued and appreciated.

Vice President Elect Kathy Christensen

Kathy Christensen

President  (616) 291-3784
kathy.christensen@henryschein.com

Megan Hirschman

Megan Hirschman

Vice President  (989) 330-1265
hirschm8@yahoo.com

Mike Huntoon

Vice President Elect. (989) 289-8384
mikehuntoon33@gmail.com

Meggen Morrow Baynes

Past President  (517) 582-5286
mbaynes82@hotmail.com

Heather Coe

(517) 262-2187
Heather1770@gmail.com

Barb Foster

(231) 250-5194
bfoster5947@gmail.com

Sasha Glover

Sasha Glover

(517) 920-0136
gloversasha@gmail.com

Austin Gooding

(616) 928-5210
AustinD1207@gmail.com

Rob Kirkpatrick

(810) 705-9502
kirkpa19@gmail.com

Danielle Lindsay

(810) 614-6947
Daniellekalis8@yahoo.com

Monty Montgomery

Monty Montgomery

(269) 830-7932
bayhushorses@yahoo.com

Denise Morgan

(517) 388-2910
Denisemorgan@comcast.net

Allyson Thompson

(989) 387-1673
allythom@charter.net

Christina Baldwin AQHA National Director

Christa Baldwin

AQHA National Director  (989) 944-3212
cbqh@frontier.com

Kelly Chapman AQHA National Director

Kelly Chapman

AQHA National Director (269) 209-6269
kellyboleschapman@outlook.com

Michigan Quarter Horse Association facebook page Michigan Quarter Horse Marketplace facebook link

<